UNCLASSIFIED
Gifts to Army OAAGifts to ArmyOAA
Support the American Soldier
National Guard Locations

State Phone No Web Site
Alabama 800.231.2846 state.nationalguard.com/alabama
Alaska 888.917.3608 www.dmva.alaska.gov/
Arizona 800.233.7758 state.nationalguard.com/arizona
Arkansas 800.446.4645 state.nationalguard.com/arkansas
California 800.449.9662 www.calguard.ca.gov/readyfamilies/Pages/default.aspx
Colorado 866.333.8844 state.nationalguard.com/colorado
Connecticut 800.858.2677 state.nationalguard.com/connecticut
Delaware No toll free number state.nationalguard.com/delaware
District of Columbia No toll free number https://dc.ng.mil/
Florida 800.226.0360 state.nationalguard.com/florida
Georgia 800.625.5843 state.nationalguard.com/georgia
Guam No toll free number state.nationalguard.com/guam
Hawaii No toll free number state.nationalguard.com/hawaii/
Idaho 800.543.0887 state.nationalguard.com/idaho
Illinois 800.832.3639 www.il.ngb.army.mil
Indiana 800.237.2850x3227 www.in.ng.mil/Home.aspx
Iowa 800.294.6607 state.nationalguard.com/iowa
Kansas 800.432.2447 x 9 state.nationalguard.com/kansas
Kentucky 800.372.7601x 3 www.dma.ky.gov
Louisiana 800.541.5860 state.nationalguard.com/Louisiana
Maine 888.365.9287 www.me.ngb.army.mil/FAMILY/
Maryland 877.399.6221 state.nationalguard.com/maryland
Massachusetts 888.301.3103x7222 www.mass.gov/guard/
Michigan No toll free number state.nationalguard.com/michigan
Minnesota 888.234.1274 minnesotanationalguard.ng.mil/
Mississippi 888.288.4898 state.nationalguard.com/mississippi
Missouri 800.299.9603 www.moguard.com/
Montana 877.706.7598 www.montanaguardfamily.org/html/index.php
Nebraska 800.4326778 state.nationalguard.com/nebraska
Nevada 866.699.3128 nv.ng.mil/Pages/default.aspx
New Hampshire No toll free number state.nationalguard.com/new-hampshire
New Jersey 888.859.0352 www.state.nj.us/military/familysupport/
New Mexico 866.464.1822 state.nationalguard.com/new-mexico
New York 877.715.7817 www.dmna.state.ny.us/family/famredi.php
North Carolina 800.621.4136x6324 state.nationalguard.com/north-carolina
North Dakota 800.242.4940 state.nationalguard.com/north-dakota
Ohio 800.589.9914 state.nationalguard.com/ohio
Oklahoma 866.649.6031 www.ok.ngb.army.mil/FamProg/
Oregon 877.881.5181 state.nationalguard.com/oregon
Pennsylvania 800.634.1790 www.dmva.state.pa.us/paarng/site/default.asp
Puerto Rico No toll free number state.nationalguard.com/puerto-rico
Rhode Island 877.440.7994 state.nationalguard.com/rhode-island
South Carolina 888.267.4489
South Dakota 800.658.3930 sd.ng.mil/Units/ARNG/Pages/default.aspx
Tennessee 877.311.3264 No state Family Program Website use the guardfamily.org website
Texas 800.252.8032 state.nationalguard.com/texas
U.S. Virgin Islands 800.833.6622 state.nationalguard.com/virgin-islands
Utah 866.456.4507 state.nationalguard.com/utah
Vermont 888.607.8773 www.ngfamily.vt.gov/
Virginia 800.438.2682x5551 vko.va.ngb.army.mil/VirginiaGuard/
Washington 800.364.7492 http://washingtonguard.org/ state.nationalguard.com/washington
West Virginia 800.794.8273 www.wv.ngb.army.mil/
Wisconsin 800.292.9464 https://state.nationalguard.com/wisconsin
Wyoming 800.635.4917 www.wy.ngb.army.mil/family-support/
OAA   |   iSALUTE   |   Accessibility / Section 508   |   Information Quality
UNCLASSIFIED